Management

Christian Huttenloher

Secretary General / Board Member

E-Mail: c.huttenloher@deutscher-verband.org
Telefon: +49 30 2061 325-0

Jonas Scholze

Managing Director / Office Manager Brussels

E-Mail: j.scholze@deutscher-verband.org
Telefon: +32 2550 16-10

Head Office in Berlin

Eckhard Päckert

Assistant to the Managing Board

E-Mail: e.paeckert@deutscher-verband.org
Telefon: +49 30 2061 325-52

Heike Mages

Head of Public Relations / Project Manager

E-Mail: h.mages@deutscher-verband.org
Telefon: +49 30 2061 325-92

Kathrin Senner

Head of Office Berlin / Project Manager

E-Mail: k.senner@deutscher-verband.org
Telefon: +49 30 2061 325-57

Alexandra Beer

Project Coordinator

E-Mail: a.beer@deutscher-verband.org
Telefon: +49 30 2061 325-59

Hauke Meyer

Project Coordinator / Policy Officer

E-Mail: h.meyer@deutscher-verband.org
Telefon: +49 30 2061 325-53

Marie Preuß

Project Coordinator

E-Mail: m.preuss@deutscher-verband.org
Telefon: +49 30 2061 325-56

Caro Antonia Wulf

Project Coordinator

E-Mail: c.wulf@deutscher-verband.org
Telefon: +49 30 2061 325-61

Lilian Krischer

Project Officer

E-Mail: l.krischer@deutscher-verband.org
Telefon: +49 30 2061 325-60

Maximilian Pechstein

Project Officer

E-Mail: m.pechstein@deutscher-verband.org
Telefon: +49 30 2061 325-50

Judith Sterzenbach

Commercial Employee

E-Mail: j.sterzenbach@deutscher-verband.org
Telefon: +49 30 2061 325-58

Maximiliane Elspaß

Student Assistant

E-Mail: m.elspass@deutscher-verband.org
Telefon: +49 30 2061 325-60

Brussels Branch

Jonas Scholze

Managing Director / Office Manager Brussels

E-Mail: j.scholze@deutscher-verband.org
Telefon: +32 2550 16-10

Florian Hesse

Student Assistant

E-Mail: f.hesse@deutscher-verband.org
Telefon: +32 2550 16-13