Management

Christian Huttenloher

Secretary General / Board Member

E-Mail: c.huttenloher@deutscher-verband.org
Telefon: +49 30 2061 325-0

Kathrin Senner

Managing Director

E-Mail: k.senner@deutscher-verband.org
Telefon: +49 30 2061 325-57

Head Office in Berlin

Eckhard Päckert

Assistant to the Managing Board

E-Mail: e.paeckert@deutscher-verband.org
Telefon: +49 30 2061 325-52

Heike Mages

Head of Public Relations / Project Manager

E-Mail: h.mages@deutscher-verband.org
Telefon: +49 30 2061 325-92

Hauke Meyer

Policy Officer / Project Manager

E-Mail: h.meyer@deutscher-verband.org
Telefon: +49 30 2061 325-53

Alexandra Beer

Project Coordinator

E-Mail: a.beer@deutscher-verband.org
Telefon: +49 30 2061 325-59

Lilian Krischer

Project Coordinator

E-Mail: l.krischer@deutscher-verband.org
Telefon: +49 30 2061 325-60

Maximilian Pechstein

Project Coordinator

E-Mail: m.pechstein@deutscher-verband.org
Telefon: +49 30 2061 325-50

Marie Preuß

Project Coordinator

E-Mail: m.preuss@deutscher-verband.org
Telefon: +49 30 2061 325-56

Caro Antonia Wulf

Project Coordinator

E-Mail: c.wulf@deutscher-verband.org
Telefon: +49 30 2061 325-61

Judith Sterzenbach

Commercial Employee

E-Mail: j.sterzenbach@deutscher-verband.org
Telefon: +49 30 2061 325-58

Stephanie Nestler

Project Assistance

E-Mail: s.nestler@deutscher-verband.org
Telefon: +49 30 2061 325-62

Brussels Branch

Dr. René Peter Hohmann

Executive Director EU Office Brussels

E-Mail: r.hohmann@deutscher-verband.org
Telefon: +32 2550 16-10

Linn Sophie Tramm

Project Coordinator

E-Mail: l.tramm@deutscher-verband.org
Telefon: +32 2550 16-13